CLASSROOMS‎ > ‎

Specialists


  

Informational Slide Show from Curriculum Night

Meet our Staff ‎(Office and Specialists)‎




Mrs. Aschenbrenner
Band
Mrs. Cryer
Teacher-Librarian/Tech Coordinator
Mrs. Classen 
Resource
Mrs. Falk
Reading Interventionist Instructional/HAL Facilitator
 

 

 


 


saaschenbrenner@mpsomaha.org   cacryer@mpsomaha.org
 
 jrclassen@mpsomaha.org  mefalk@mpsomaha.org 
Webpage


Mrs. Hinz
Orchestra 
 Mrs. Jensen
Art
 Mrs. Wrenn
Secretary
 Mrs. Rieper
Health Room CMA


 
 

 

 

 chinz@mpsomaha.org  cjjensen@mpsomaha.org    clwrenn@mpsomaha.org lrrieper@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. Johansen
Speech Language Pathologist
Mr. Lesiak
Vocal Music
Mr. Struck
Counselor
Mr. Williams
Physical Education
 



 



 


 


kjohanse@mpsomaha.org  tclesiak@mpsomaha.org  bmstruck@mpsomaha.org kdwilliams@mpsomaha.org 

@AbbottPhysEd









Comments