CLASSROOMS‎ > ‎

Specialists



Mrs. Aschenbrenner
Band
Mrs. Cryer
Teacher/Librarian/Tech Coordinator
Mrs. Classen 
Resource
Mrs. Falk
Instructional/HAL Facilitator
 
 

 

 

saaschenbrenner@mpsomaha.org   cacryerty@mpsomaha.org
 
 jrclassen@mpsomaha.org  mefalk@mpsomaha.org 
Webpage


Mrs. Hinz
Orchestra 
 Mrs. Jensen
Art


 
 

 chinz@mpsomaha.org  cjjensen@mpsomaha.org  


Mrs. Johansen
Speech Language Pathologist
Mr. Lesiak
Vocal Music

Counselor
Mr. Williams
Physical Education
 


 


 


 

kjohanse@mpsomaha.org  tclesiak@mpsomaha.org 
kdwilliams@mpsomaha.org 

@AbbottPhysEd









Comments